Find out which ward you live in and where your polling station is.

Rushmoor is divided into 13 areas, known as wards. Each ward has three borough councillors and one county councillor, who represent you. 

On election day, you will vote at your local polling station. You can find details of your local polling station on your poll card. You will receive this a few weeks before the election. 

Find your ward and polling station

You can check your ward and local polling station using our address look-up feature below: 

Address search

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page