Rowhill covers an area in the south of Aldershot and is bounded by Farnborough Road in the west and the railway line in the east.

Ward map

Rowhill ward


Member Party Year elected
Councillor Halleh Koohestani Labour 2023
Councillor Maurice Sheehan Conservative 2021
Councillor Stuart Trussler Conservative 2022

County Councillor

Member Party Year elected
County Councillor Alex Crawford Labour 2021

Location of polling stations

Rowhill ward has three polling stations. You can find details of where to vote on your polling card.

Aldershot Traction Club

Rowhill Nature Reserve

4th Aldershot Scout HQ

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page