North Town covers the eastern side of Aldershot and is bounded by the railway in the west and the River Blackwater in the east.

Ward map

North Town ward


Member Party Year elected
Councillor Gaynor Austin Labour 2023
Councillor Keith Dibble Labour 2024
Councillor Sarah Spall Labour 2022

County Councillor

Member Party Year elected
County Councillor Alex Crawford (part) Labour 2021
County Councillor Bill Withers (part) Conservative 2021

Location of polling stations

North Town ward has two polling stations. You can find details of where to vote on your polling card.

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page