Wellington covers the military land south of the Basingstoke Canal, to the borough boundary in the west and the River Blackwater in the east. It includes Aldershot town centre.

Ward map

Wellington ward


Member Party Year elected
Councillor Alex Crawford Labour 2024
Councillor Nadia Martin Labour 2022
Councillor Dhan Sarki Independent 2023

County Councillor

Member Party Year elected
County Councillor Alex Crawford Labour 2021

Location of polling stations

Wellington ward has two polling stations. You can find details of where to vote on your polling card.

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page