Diary of funeral services at our Redan Road Chapels.


Refurbishment of the crematorium

We are carrying out a major refurbishment of the Aldershot Crematorium and this will last until Spring 2025.

All funeral services are now being held at the chapels in Redan Road Cemetery. Cremations are continuing to take place at the crematorium. Our crematorium grounds are still open for visitors, but the Hall of Remembrance is closed. Our Books of Remembrance are available online.

Find out more by visiting our Refurbishment of Aldershot Crematorium page.


About the crematorium diary

We update the diary every day and it provides the schedule of services at the crematorium for up to five weeks in advance. It lists:

  • Time of the service
  • Surname of the deceased
  • Funeral director

If a time is shown as 'n/a' or '---' or 'Double Slot', it is not available.

Where the services are being held

All services are being held at Redan Road Cemetery.

Show appointments for the week beginning:

Time Monday 22-Jul Tuesday 23-Jul Wednesday 24-Jul Thursday 25-Jul Friday 26-Jul
08:00 n/a --- n/a --- ---
08:01 n/a --- n/a n/a n/a
10:00 M. J. Collins ( Co-Op Farnborough) A. B. Ashley ( A & W Goddard Ltd) C. M. Peirce ( E. Finch & Sons)
10:30 --- n/a n/a n/a n/a
11:00 J. R. McGowan ( Co-Op Ash) F. J. Priestley ( E. Finch & Sons)
12:00 S. V. O'Connor ( A & W Goddard Ltd) L. J. Gilbey ( H.C. Patrick)
13:00 S. J. King ( E. Finch & Sons)
14:00 W. E. Payne ( A & W Goddard Ltd) G. F. Bevan ( E. Finch & Sons)
14:30 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
15:00 H. G. Lowes ( Ford Mears & Partners Yateley) --- J. Madden ( Farnham Funeral Services) n/a
15:45 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
Time Monday 29-Jul Tuesday 30-Jul Wednesday 31-Jul Thursday 01-Aug Friday 02-Aug
10:00 --- D. Williams ( A & W Goddard Ltd) P. White ( Co-Op Farnborough)
10:30 n/a --- n/a n/a n/a
11:00 B. J. Rolfe ( Noble Funeral Service) V. P. Jones ( Holmes & Family) J. P. M. Hester ( Farnham Funeral Services)
11:30 --- n/a --- --- n/a
12:00 J. D. Webber ( Thorne-Leggett (Wrecclesham)) n/a B. M. Stickland ( Co-Op Farnborough) I. V. Cheesman ( Thorne-Leggett (Wrecclesham))
12:01 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
13:00 B. T. Durban ( Holmes & Family)
13:31 --- n/a n/a n/a n/a
13:32 --- n/a n/a n/a n/a
14:00 K. M. McGlary ( Thorne-Leggett (Whitehill)) M. J. W. Robinson ( A & W Goddard Ltd)
14:30 n/a n/a --- n/a n/a
15:00 C. Gill ( Co-Op Farnborough) n/a
15:30 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
15:45 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
16:30 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
Time Monday 05-Aug Tuesday 06-Aug Wednesday 07-Aug Thursday 08-Aug Friday 09-Aug
09:15 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
10:00 A. Lee ( Holmes & Family)
11:00 ---
12:00 R. Lusk ( H.C. Patrick) ---
13:00 n/a ---
14:00 A. J. Pickering ( George Parker) --- n/a W. J. Bush ( Thorne-Leggett (Whitehill))
14:30 --- --- n/a --- ---
15:00 J. Clinton ( H.C. Patrick) --- n/a
15:45 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
Time Monday 12-Aug Tuesday 13-Aug Wednesday 14-Aug Thursday 15-Aug Friday 16-Aug
10:00 R. Drury ( Camberley & District)
11:00 M. E. S. Wright ( A & W Goddard Ltd) M. Sparkes ( H.C. Patrick)
12:00 n/a J. E. Brett ( Noble Funeral Service)
13:00 G. Connolly ( H.C. Patrick)
14:00 --- J. Davis ( Co-Op Frimley Green)
14:01 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
14:02 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
14:30 --- --- n/a n/a n/a
15:00 n/a --- n/a
15:45 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
Time Monday 19-Aug Tuesday 20-Aug Wednesday 21-Aug Thursday 22-Aug Friday 23-Aug
10:00
10:30 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
10:31 n/a n/a n/a n/a ---
11:00 T. Usmar ( Ford Mears & Partners Frimley)
12:00
13:00
14:00 L. Elton ( Thorne-Leggett (Wrecclesham)) ---
15:00 --- n/a
15:45 n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a

Visiting us

If you are planning to attend a service, you will find more details, including how to find us and our opening times on our attending a funeral page.

Contact the funeral director for funeral arrangements

If you would like more information about a specific service, such as arrangements for flowers or the order of service, please contact the funeral director directly.

If you are making funeral arrangements, your funeral director and minister may have other commitments at the times that are available above. We advise you to contact your funeral director to discuss the arrangements and only to use our diary as a guide.


Contact us

Scroll to the top of the page