Details of the Rowhill B polling station.

4th Aldershot Scout HQLocation

4th Aldershot Scout HQ
Western Road
GU11 3PL

Opening times

Polling stations are open between 7am and 10pm on the election day.



There is no parking available at this polling station.

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page