How to find out where your polling station is and the details of our 13 wards.

Your local polling station

On election day, you will vote at your local polling station. 

You can find details of your local polling station on your poll card. You will receive this a few weeks before the election.

You can also check your local polling station using our polling station look-up feature below:

Address search

Our wards

Rushmoor is divided into 13 areas, known as wards.

Each ward has three borough councillors and one county councillor, who represent you.