Results for the Aldershot parliamentary constituency in the general election on Thursday 4 July 2024.

Aldershot constituency

Candidate name Description of candidate Number of votes
BAKER Alex Labour Party 19,764 (ELECTED)
DOCHERTY Leo The Conservative Party Candidate 14,081
HARRIS Paul Liberal Democrats 4,052
JAMES-BAILEY Steve Hampshire Independents 282
LLOYD-JONES Trevor Reform UK 8,210
NEVILLE Ed The Green Party Candidate 2,155

Overall turnout: 62.03%

The above table is a summary of the full declaration of the results.

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page