## **Election Expenses Return Notice**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for the Aldershot Borough Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Paul Shackley, being the Acting Returning Officer for the above Constituency hereby give notice that I have received the candidate returns from the following candidates and election agents:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent
BAKER, Alexandra (Commonly Known As: Alex Baker)	O`DONOVAN, Bill
DOCHERTY, Leo	BROWN, Richard
HARRIS, Paul	EINCHCOMB, Paul
JAMES-BAILEY, Stephen (Commonly Known As: Steve James-Bailey)	STONE, Alan Harvey
LLOYD-JONES, Trevor	BAILEY, Gillian
NEVILLE, Edward John (Commonly Known As: Ed Neville)	COOPER, Kim

The returns and declarations (including the accompanying documents) can be inspected at Rushmoor Borough Council, Council Offices, Farnborough Road, Farnborough, Hants. GU14 7JU, during normal office hours within the next two years.

Dated: Friday 9 August 2024