Results for the Aldershot parliamentary constituency in the general election on Thursday 12 December 2019.


Name Description Result
DOCHERTY Leo The Conservative Party Candidate 27,980 (ELECTED)
HILLIAR Alan Richard Liberal Democrats 6,920
KAYE Howard James Labour Party 11,282
WALLACE Donna Maria Green Party 1,750

Turnout: 66.4%

This table is a summary taken from the Declaration of result of poll - Election of a member of parliament for Aldershot document.

Announcement of the results

Election expenses

You can view the expenses for this election by visiting our elections office at our Council Offices in Farnborough.

Contact us

Elections and electoral registration

Scroll to the top of the page