Find out who our Chief Executive and two Executive Directors are.

Chief Executive

Paul Shackley, Chief Executive of Rushmoor Borough Council

Paul Shackley is our Chief Executive. 

Tel: 01252 398396

Executive Directors

Ian Harrison, Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive

Ian Harrison is an Executive Director. He is also the Deputy Chief Executive and our Monitoring Officer. 

Tel: 01252 398400


Karen Edwards, Executive Director

Karen Edwards is also an Executive Director.

Tel: 01252 398800


Scroll to the top of the page