Names and contact details for our management team.

Job Role Name Email Phone
Chief Executive Paul Shackley paul.shackley@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398396
Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Ian Harrison ian.harrison@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398400
Executive Director Karen Edwards karen.edwards@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398800
Assistant Chief Executive Rachel Barker rachel.barker@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398396
Interim Head of Development, Regeneration and Property Keith Harley keith.harley@rushmoor.gov.uk  01252 398399
Head of Economy, Planning and Strategic Housing Tim Mills tim.mills@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398542
Interim Executive Head of Finance and S151 Officer Ross Brown ross.brown@rushmoor.gov.uk  01252 398440
Corporate Manager - People (HR and OD) Belinda Tam belinda.tam@rushmoor.gov.uk  01252 398424
Head of IT/Digital, Facilities and Customer Services Nick Harding nick.harding@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398650
Corporate Manager - Legal Services Catriona Herbert catriona.herbert@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398616
Head of Operational Services James Duggin james.duggin@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398543

Contact us