Names and contact details for our management team.

Job Role Name Email Phone
Chief Executive Paul Shackley paul.shackley@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398396
Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Ian Harrison ian.harrison@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398400
Executive Director Karen Edwards karen.edwards@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398800
Assistant Chief Executive Rachel Barker rachel.barker@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398396
Head of Regeneration and Development Nick Irvine nick.irvine@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398739
Executive Head of Property and Growth Tim Mills tim.mills@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398542
Interim Executive Head of Finance and S151 Officer Simon Little simon.little@rushmoor.gov.uk   01252 398440
Corporate Manager - People (HR and OD) Belinda Tam belinda.tam@rushmoor.gov.uk  01252 398424
Head of IT/Digital, Facilities and Customer Services Nick Harding nick.harding@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398650
Corporate Manager - Legal Services Sophie Thorp sophie.thorp@rushmoor.gov.uk  01252 398616
Executive Head of Operations James Duggin james.duggin@rushmoor.gov.uk 01252 398543

Contact us

Scroll to the top of the page