Eco Explorers Club

Day and time: First weekend of every month

Location: Aldershot and Farnborough town centres

Cost: Free

Eco Explorers Club logoExplore, learn and discover new and exciting things about our planet in our free club, taking place on the first weekend of each month from May 2022. In our monthly Eco Explorers Clubs, you'll get to try some brilliant hands-on adventures and discover exciting ways to look after nature and the environment.

Each month, we'll be going wild and getting our hands dirty with workshops in growing veggies and plants, making bee and insect shelters, leaf printing, creating recycled sculptures, learning to look after our town centre planters and much more! We'll cover topics like pollination, global warming, green energy, water scarcity, plastic pollution and recycling, while having lots of fun!

There's no need to book, just drop in between 10am and 2pm on the following dates:

Aldershot (by KFC crossroads):

  • Saturday 2 July
  • Saturday 6 August
  • Saturday 3 September
  • Saturday 1 October
  • Saturday 5 November
  • Saturday 3 December

Farnborough (by the old Peacocks unit):

  • Sunday 3 July
  • Sunday 7 August
  • Sunday 4 September
  • Sunday 2 October
  • Sunday 6 November
  • Sunday 4 December