We have 39 councillors, who serve the residents of 13 wards in Aldershot and Farnborough. Three councillors represent each ward.

You can find your councillors by looking down the list below or searching for your address.

You can find details of our local county councillors on the Hampshire County Council website.

Address search

Scroll to the top of the page